Nike Air Max Plus TN 3 III - Men's Sneakers Shoes Black HF4294-001

Description

Herstellerfarbe: Black / Metallic Silver
Upper material: textile - mesh - leather
Condition: New and in original packaging


Show off your bold style with the Nike Air Max Plus 3, a Tuned Air style that updates the classic '98 design with futuristic lines and durable materials that's ready for the city. These shoes keep the iconic sculpted accents of the original and give it the classic Just Do It motto. The result: an urban twist combined with visible Air cushioning to keep you comfortable on the move and look ahead of its time.

Air-Sole units in the heel and forefoot provide lightweight cushioning. The upper material ensures breathability and durability. The rubber outsole offers excellent traction. Classic Swoosh on the outsides. Rubber outsole. Polished plastic accents in the toe area provide durability and shine. Textile lining.

Nike Air Max Plus TN 3 III - Men's Sneakers Shoes Black HF4294-001

Product form

$246.00$195.00

1 in stock

SKU: 136842197

    • Buy now and pay within 30 days.

      klarna
    • Shipped today? Order within: Jul 18, 2024 14:00:00 +0200
    • 100% Original Products
    • Trusted Shop certified
    • Express purchase via PAYPAL or AMAZON
    Icon for truckShipment

    Fast and safe shipping with

    • UPS (Europe and Worldwide)
    • DHL (Germany)
    • Post.at (Austria)
    Icon for delivery_box_2Return

    Germany, Austria, Spain, France, Italy, Netherlands:

    • Easy and free returns within 30 days.
    • Free return label provided.

    All other countries:

    • Easy returns within 30 days.
    • Return shipping will be the responsibility of the customer.

    Description

    Herstellerfarbe: Black / Metallic Silver
    Upper material: textile - mesh - leather
    Condition: New and in original packaging


    Show off your bold style with the Nike Air Max Plus 3, a Tuned Air style that updates the classic '98 design with futuristic lines and durable materials that's ready for the city. These shoes keep the iconic sculpted accents of the original and give it the classic Just Do It motto. The result: an urban twist combined with visible Air cushioning to keep you comfortable on the move and look ahead of its time.

    Air-Sole units in the heel and forefoot provide lightweight cushioning. The upper material ensures breathability and durability. The rubber outsole offers excellent traction. Classic Swoosh on the outsides. Rubber outsole. Polished plastic accents in the toe area provide durability and shine. Textile lining.

    Recently viewed products

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account

Nike Air Max Plus TN 3 III - Herren Sneakers Schuhe Schwarz HF4294-001

Beschreibung

Herstellerfarbe: Black / Metallic Silver
Obermaterial: Textil - Mesh - Leder
Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


Zeig deinen markanten Style mit dem Nike Air Max Plus 3, einem Tuned Air-Style, der das klassische Design von 98 mit futuristischen Linien und strapazierfähigen Materialien aktualisiert und dich für die Stadt bereit macht. Diese Schuhe halten die legendären plastischen Akzente des Originals und verleihen ihm das klassische Just Do It.-Motto. Das Ergebnis: ein urbaner Twist in Kombination mit einer sichtbaren Air-Dämpfung, damit du bequem unterwegs bist und einen Look hast, der seiner Zeit voraus ist.

Air-Sole-Elemente in Ferse und Vorfuß sorgen für Dämpfung bei geringem Gewicht. Das Obermaterial ewährleistet Atmungsaktivität und Strapazierfähigkeit. Die Gummi-Außensohle bietet hervorragende Traktion. Klassische Swoosh an den Außenseiten. Gummi-Außensohle. Polierte Plastikakzente im Zehenbereich sorgen für Strapazierfähigkeit und Glanz. Innenfutter Textil.

Nike Air Max Plus TN 3 III - Herren Sneakers Schuhe Schwarz HF4294-001

Produkt Form

€199,95€179,95

nur noch 1 auf Lager

SKU: 136842197

    • Jetzt kaufen und innerhalb von 30 Tagen bezahlen.

      klarna
    • Heute verschicken? Bestellung innerhalb: Jul 18, 2024 14:00:00 +0200
    • 100% Original Ware
    • Trusted Shop zertifiziert
    • Express Kauf über PAYPAL oder AMAZON
    Icon for truckVersand

    Schneller und sicherer Versand mit

    • DHL (Deutschland)
    • Post.at (Österreich)
    Icon for delivery_box_2Rückgabe

    Einfache & Kostenlose Rückgabe innerhalb von 30 Tagen.

    Kostenloses Retour-Etikett wird bereit gestellt.

    Beschreibung

    Herstellerfarbe: Black / Metallic Silver
    Obermaterial: Textil - Mesh - Leder
    Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


    Zeig deinen markanten Style mit dem Nike Air Max Plus 3, einem Tuned Air-Style, der das klassische Design von 98 mit futuristischen Linien und strapazierfähigen Materialien aktualisiert und dich für die Stadt bereit macht. Diese Schuhe halten die legendären plastischen Akzente des Originals und verleihen ihm das klassische Just Do It.-Motto. Das Ergebnis: ein urbaner Twist in Kombination mit einer sichtbaren Air-Dämpfung, damit du bequem unterwegs bist und einen Look hast, der seiner Zeit voraus ist.

    Air-Sole-Elemente in Ferse und Vorfuß sorgen für Dämpfung bei geringem Gewicht. Das Obermaterial ewährleistet Atmungsaktivität und Strapazierfähigkeit. Die Gummi-Außensohle bietet hervorragende Traktion. Klassische Swoosh an den Außenseiten. Gummi-Außensohle. Polierte Plastikakzente im Zehenbereich sorgen für Strapazierfähigkeit und Glanz. Innenfutter Textil.

    Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

      Anmeldung

      Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

      Sie haben noch kein Konto?
      Konto erstellen