Nike Air Max Alpha Trainer 5 - Men's Training Shoes Fitness Shoes Black DM0829-001

Description

Herstellerfarbe: Black / White - Black
Upper material: Mesh - Synthetic
Condition: New and in original packaging


Max Air cushioning gives you stability and comfort during even the most intense strength training sessions. The wide, flat base enhances stability and grip so you can keep pushing through exercise after exercise during tough workouts without compromising on style.The foam midsole and Max Air unit in the heel cushion your foot for long-lasting comfort. The foam collar protects your ankle with every move. The rubber sides keep your foot firmly on the sole during lateral movements. The flex grooves in the forefoot are designed for splits.

Durable, breathable mesh upper. The foam collar cushions the ankle during all movements. Lacing for style and optimal fit. The flat, wide sole with improved rubber profile ensures stability and traction. Flex grooves in the forefoot. The foam midsole with Max Air element in the heel cushions the foot and ensures long-lasting comfort. Pull tab on the heel. Textile inner lining.

Nike Air Max Alpha Trainer 5 - Men's Training Shoes Fitness Shoes Black DM0829-001

Product form

$133.00$107.00

2 in stock

SKU: 83731318

    • Buy now and pay within 30 days.

      klarna
      • 100% Original Products
      • Trusted Shop certified
      • Express purchase via PAYPAL or AMAZON
      Icon for truckShipment

      Fast and safe shipping with

      • UPS (Europe and Worldwide)
      • DHL (Germany)
      • Post.at (Austria)
      Icon for delivery_box_2Return

      Germany, Austria, Spain, France, Italy, Netherlands:

      • Easy and free returns within 30 days.
      • Free return label provided.

      All other countries:

      • Easy returns within 30 days.
      • Return shipping will be the responsibility of the customer.

      Description

      Herstellerfarbe: Black / White - Black
      Upper material: Mesh - Synthetic
      Condition: New and in original packaging


      Max Air cushioning gives you stability and comfort during even the most intense strength training sessions. The wide, flat base enhances stability and grip so you can keep pushing through exercise after exercise during tough workouts without compromising on style.The foam midsole and Max Air unit in the heel cushion your foot for long-lasting comfort. The foam collar protects your ankle with every move. The rubber sides keep your foot firmly on the sole during lateral movements. The flex grooves in the forefoot are designed for splits.

      Durable, breathable mesh upper. The foam collar cushions the ankle during all movements. Lacing for style and optimal fit. The flat, wide sole with improved rubber profile ensures stability and traction. Flex grooves in the forefoot. The foam midsole with Max Air element in the heel cushions the foot and ensures long-lasting comfort. Pull tab on the heel. Textile inner lining.

      Recently viewed products

        Login

        Forgot your password?

        Don't have an account yet?
        Create account

Nike Air Max Alpha Trainer 5 - Herren Trainingsschuhe Fitness Schuhe Schwarz DM0829-001

Beschreibung

Herstellerfarbe: Black / White - Black
Obermaterial: Mesh - Synthetik
Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


Die Max Air-Dämpfung bietet Ihnen Stabilität und Komfort bei jedem noch so intensiven Krafttraining. Die breite, flache Basis verstärkt die Stabilität und Griffigkeit, damit Sie auch bei harten Workouts eine Übung nach der anderen absolvieren können, ohne Kompromisse beim Stil eingehen zu müssen.Die Schaumstoff-Mittelsohle und die Max Air-Einheit in der Ferse dämpfen Ihren Fuß und sorgen für lang anhaltenden Komfort. Der Schaumstoffkragen schützt Ihren Knöchel bei jeder Bewegung. Die Seiten aus Gummi halten Ihren Fuß bei seitlichen Bewegungen fest auf der Sohle. Die Flexkerben im Vorfußbereich sind für Spaltungen konzipiert.

Strapazierfähiges, atmungsaktives Mesh Obermaterial. Der Schaumstoffkragen polstert den Knöchel bei allen Bewegungen. Schnürung für Style und optimalen Sitz. Die flache, breite Sohle mit verbessertem Gummiprofil sorgt für Stabilität und Traktion. Flexkerben im Vorfuß. Die Schaumstoff-Mittelsohle mit Max Air-Element in der Ferse dämpft den Fuß und sorgt für lang anhaltenden Tragekomfort. Zuglasche an der Ferse. Innenfutter Textil.

Nike Air Max Alpha Trainer 5 - Herren Trainingsschuhe Fitness Schuhe Schwarz DM0829-001

Produkt Form

€99,95€86,95

nur noch 1 auf Lager

SKU: 136879511

    • Jetzt kaufen und innerhalb von 30 Tagen bezahlen.

      klarna
    • Heute verschicken? Bestellung innerhalb: Jul 18, 2024 14:00:00 +0200
    • 100% Original Ware
    • Trusted Shop zertifiziert
    • Express Kauf über PAYPAL oder AMAZON
    Icon for truckVersand

    Schneller und sicherer Versand mit

    • DHL (Deutschland)
    • Post.at (Österreich)
    Icon for delivery_box_2Rückgabe

    Einfache & Kostenlose Rückgabe innerhalb von 30 Tagen.

    Kostenloses Retour-Etikett wird bereit gestellt.

    Beschreibung

    Herstellerfarbe: Black / White - Black
    Obermaterial: Mesh - Synthetik
    Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


    Die Max Air-Dämpfung bietet Ihnen Stabilität und Komfort bei jedem noch so intensiven Krafttraining. Die breite, flache Basis verstärkt die Stabilität und Griffigkeit, damit Sie auch bei harten Workouts eine Übung nach der anderen absolvieren können, ohne Kompromisse beim Stil eingehen zu müssen.Die Schaumstoff-Mittelsohle und die Max Air-Einheit in der Ferse dämpfen Ihren Fuß und sorgen für lang anhaltenden Komfort. Der Schaumstoffkragen schützt Ihren Knöchel bei jeder Bewegung. Die Seiten aus Gummi halten Ihren Fuß bei seitlichen Bewegungen fest auf der Sohle. Die Flexkerben im Vorfußbereich sind für Spaltungen konzipiert.

    Strapazierfähiges, atmungsaktives Mesh Obermaterial. Der Schaumstoffkragen polstert den Knöchel bei allen Bewegungen. Schnürung für Style und optimalen Sitz. Die flache, breite Sohle mit verbessertem Gummiprofil sorgt für Stabilität und Traktion. Flexkerben im Vorfuß. Die Schaumstoff-Mittelsohle mit Max Air-Element in der Ferse dämpft den Fuß und sorgt für lang anhaltenden Tragekomfort. Zuglasche an der Ferse. Innenfutter Textil.

    Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

      Anmeldung

      Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

      Sie haben noch kein Konto?
      Konto erstellen