Nike Air Max 90 Futura (W) - Women's Sneakers Shoes White-Pink DM9922-104

Description

Manufacturer color: Summit White / Light Soft Pink
Upper material: leather - textile
Condition: New and in original packaging


Discover the new edition of the classic, the Nike Air Max 90 Futura. With its unique design, proven quality and a style that meets all your wishes. A jagged edge in the toe area and a partially floating Swoosh give it a luxurious touch. Look forward to first-class comfort. The soft padding in the ankle area together with the reliable Air cushioning guarantee comfort at the highest level. The Nike Air Max is not only comfortable, but also playful and sporty - everything you want from a Sneakers ! Marvel at the interplay of the latest technology and traditional materials.

Round toe. Textile upper with leather overlays is durable and hard-wearing. Soft padding in the ankle area. Air Max heel element provides cushioning in the heel area. Rubber outsole with waffle profile for optimal traction. Retro look thanks to contrasting TPU details. Textile inner lining.

Nike Air Max 90 Futura (W) - Women's Sneakers Shoes White-Pink DM9922-104

Product form

$201.00$139.00

1 in stock

SKU: 136783891

    • Buy now and pay within 30 days.

      klarna
    • Shipped today? Order within: Jul 18, 2024 14:00:00 +0200
    • 100% Original Products
    • Trusted Shop certified
    • Express purchase via PAYPAL or AMAZON
    Icon for truckShipment

    Fast and safe shipping with

    • UPS (Europe and Worldwide)
    • DHL (Germany)
    • Post.at (Austria)
    Icon for delivery_box_2Return

    Germany, Austria, Spain, France, Italy, Netherlands:

    • Easy and free returns within 30 days.
    • Free return label provided.

    All other countries:

    • Easy returns within 30 days.
    • Return shipping will be the responsibility of the customer.

    Description

    Manufacturer color: Summit White / Light Soft Pink
    Upper material: leather - textile
    Condition: New and in original packaging


    Discover the new edition of the classic, the Nike Air Max 90 Futura. With its unique design, proven quality and a style that meets all your wishes. A jagged edge in the toe area and a partially floating Swoosh give it a luxurious touch. Look forward to first-class comfort. The soft padding in the ankle area together with the reliable Air cushioning guarantee comfort at the highest level. The Nike Air Max is not only comfortable, but also playful and sporty - everything you want from a Sneakers ! Marvel at the interplay of the latest technology and traditional materials.

    Round toe. Textile upper with leather overlays is durable and hard-wearing. Soft padding in the ankle area. Air Max heel element provides cushioning in the heel area. Rubber outsole with waffle profile for optimal traction. Retro look thanks to contrasting TPU details. Textile inner lining.

    Recently viewed products

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account

Nike Air Max 90 Futura (W) - Damen Sneakers Schuhe Weiß-Rosa DM9922-104

Beschreibung

Herstellerfarbe: Summit White / Light Soft Pink
Obermaterial: Leder - Textil
Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


Entdecke die Neuauflage des Klassikers, den Nike Air Max 90 Futura. Mit seinem einzigartigen Design, geprüfter Qualität und einem Style, der all deinen Wünschen gerecht wird. Ein gezackter Rand im Zehenbereich und ein teils schwebender Swoosh verleihen ihm einen luxuriösen Touch. Freu dich auf erstklassigen Tragekomfort. Die weiche Polsterung im Knöchelbereich gemeinsam mit der zuverlässigen Air-Dämpfung garantieren Komfort auf höchstem Niveau. Der Nike Air Max ist nicht nur bequem, sondern auch verspielt und sportlich ? alles, was du dir von einem Sneaker erhoffst! Bestaune das Zusammenspiel aus neuester Technologie und traditionellen Materialien.

Runde Schuhspitze. Textil-Obermaterial mit Überzügen aus Leder ist langlebig und strapazierfähig. Weiche Polsterung im Knöchelbereich. Air-Max-Fersenelement bietet Dämpfung im Fersenbereich. Gummi-Außensohle mit Waffelprofil für eine optimale Traktion. Retro-Look durch abgesetzte Details aus TPU. Innenfutter Textil.

Nike Air Max 90 Futura (W) - Damen Sneakers Schuhe Weiß-Rosa DM9922-104

Produkt Form

€159,95€119,95

nur noch 1 auf Lager

SKU: 136783891

    • Jetzt kaufen und innerhalb von 30 Tagen bezahlen.

      klarna
    • Heute verschicken? Bestellung innerhalb: Jul 18, 2024 14:00:00 +0200
    • 100% Original Ware
    • Trusted Shop zertifiziert
    • Express Kauf über PAYPAL oder AMAZON
    Icon for truckVersand

    Schneller und sicherer Versand mit

    • DHL (Deutschland)
    • Post.at (Österreich)
    Icon for delivery_box_2Rückgabe

    Einfache & Kostenlose Rückgabe innerhalb von 30 Tagen.

    Kostenloses Retour-Etikett wird bereit gestellt.

    Beschreibung

    Herstellerfarbe: Summit White / Light Soft Pink
    Obermaterial: Leder - Textil
    Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


    Entdecke die Neuauflage des Klassikers, den Nike Air Max 90 Futura. Mit seinem einzigartigen Design, geprüfter Qualität und einem Style, der all deinen Wünschen gerecht wird. Ein gezackter Rand im Zehenbereich und ein teils schwebender Swoosh verleihen ihm einen luxuriösen Touch. Freu dich auf erstklassigen Tragekomfort. Die weiche Polsterung im Knöchelbereich gemeinsam mit der zuverlässigen Air-Dämpfung garantieren Komfort auf höchstem Niveau. Der Nike Air Max ist nicht nur bequem, sondern auch verspielt und sportlich ? alles, was du dir von einem Sneaker erhoffst! Bestaune das Zusammenspiel aus neuester Technologie und traditionellen Materialien.

    Runde Schuhspitze. Textil-Obermaterial mit Überzügen aus Leder ist langlebig und strapazierfähig. Weiche Polsterung im Knöchelbereich. Air-Max-Fersenelement bietet Dämpfung im Fersenbereich. Gummi-Außensohle mit Waffelprofil für eine optimale Traktion. Retro-Look durch abgesetzte Details aus TPU. Innenfutter Textil.

    Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

      Anmeldung

      Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

      Sie haben noch kein Konto?
      Konto erstellen