Nike Air Force 1 High 07 SP - Billie Eilish - Sneakers Shoes Green DM7926-300

Description

Manufacturer color:
Sequoia / Sequoia - Sequoia
Upper material: Synthetic nubuck leather
Condition: New and in original packaging


You don't have to be an activist to speak out about things that are true, says Billie Eilish. And the Nike x Billie Eilish Air Force 1 High breathes life into that message. Every action counts, so Nike teamed up with Billie to take the AF-1 in a forward-thinking direction. Synthetic nubuck leather provides a smooth and durable feel. The padded collar and tongue as well as the Air cushioning offer long-lasting comfort. The perforated toe area and the additional straps with metal details give the shoe a futuristic look and emphasize your position. The embroidered brand logos and the rubber outsole complete the design.
High-quality upper material ensures comfort. 10-hole lacing provides a firm hold. Velcro fastener for individual style and a customizable fit. Brand logo stitch on the tongue. Typical brand logo swoosh on the sides. Brand logo stitch on the heel. Padded shaft for a comfortable fit. Perforation on the toe. Polyurethane midsole. Air-Sole element for better cushioning. Rubber outsole with pivot point for more traction. Stitched and glued sole. Textile inner material.

Nike Air Force 1 High 07 SP - Billie Eilish - Sneakers Shoes Green DM7926-300

Product form

$232.00$133.00

1 in stock

SKU: 136817827

    • Buy now and pay within 30 days.

      klarna
      • 100% Original Products
      • Trusted Shop certified
      • Express purchase via PAYPAL or AMAZON
      Icon for truckShipment

      Fast and safe shipping with

      • UPS (Europe and Worldwide)
      • DHL (Germany)
      • Post.at (Austria)
      Icon for delivery_box_2Return

      Germany, Austria, Spain, France, Italy, Netherlands:

      • Easy and free returns within 30 days.
      • Free return label provided.

      All other countries:

      • Easy returns within 30 days.
      • Return shipping will be the responsibility of the customer.

      Description

      Manufacturer color:
      Sequoia / Sequoia - Sequoia
      Upper material: Synthetic nubuck leather
      Condition: New and in original packaging


      You don't have to be an activist to speak out about things that are true, says Billie Eilish. And the Nike x Billie Eilish Air Force 1 High breathes life into that message. Every action counts, so Nike teamed up with Billie to take the AF-1 in a forward-thinking direction. Synthetic nubuck leather provides a smooth and durable feel. The padded collar and tongue as well as the Air cushioning offer long-lasting comfort. The perforated toe area and the additional straps with metal details give the shoe a futuristic look and emphasize your position. The embroidered brand logos and the rubber outsole complete the design.
      High-quality upper material ensures comfort. 10-hole lacing provides a firm hold. Velcro fastener for individual style and a customizable fit. Brand logo stitch on the tongue. Typical brand logo swoosh on the sides. Brand logo stitch on the heel. Padded shaft for a comfortable fit. Perforation on the toe. Polyurethane midsole. Air-Sole element for better cushioning. Rubber outsole with pivot point for more traction. Stitched and glued sole. Textile inner material.

      Recently viewed products

        Login

        Forgot your password?

        Don't have an account yet?
        Create account

Nike Air Force 1 High 07 SP - Billie Eilish - Sneakers Schuhe Grün DM7926-300

Beschreibung

Herstellerfarbe:
Sequoia / Sequoia - Sequoia
Obermaterial: Synthetisches Nubukleder
Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


Du musst keine Aktivist sein, um über Dinge zu sprechen, die wahr sind, sagt Billie Eilish. Und der - Nike x Billie Eilish Air Force 1 High - haucht dieser Botschaft Leben ein. Jede Aktion zählt, daher hat sich Nike mit Billie zusammengetan, um den AF-1 in eine zukunftsorientierte Richtung zu bringen. Synthetisches Nubukleder sorgt für ein glattes und strapazierfähiges Tragegefühl. Der gepolsterte Kragen und die Zunge sowie die Air-Dämpfung bieten langanhaltenden Tragekomfort. Der perforierte Zehenbereich und die zusätzlichen Riemen mit Metalldetails verleihen dem Schuh einen futuristischen Look und betonen deine Position. Die gestickten Markenlogos und die Gummiaußensohle runden das Design ab.
Hochwertiges Obermaterial sorgt für Tragekomfort. 10-Loch Schnürung bietet festen Halt. Klettverschluss für individuellen Style und eine personalisierbare Passform. Brandlogo-Stitch auf der Zunge. Typische Brandlogo-Swoosh an den Seiten. Brandlogo-Stitch an der Ferse. Gepolsterter Schaft für einen angenehmen Sitz. Perforation an der Schuhspitze. Polyurethan-Mittelsohle. Air-Sole-Element für bessere Dämpfung. Gummiaußensohle mit Drehpunkt für mehr Traktion. Genähte und verklebte Sohle. Innenmaterial Textil.

Nike Air Force 1 High 07 SP - Billie Eilish - Sneakers Schuhe Grün DM7926-300

Produkt Form

€189,95€114,95

nur noch 2 auf Lager

SKU: 136817828

    • Jetzt kaufen und innerhalb von 30 Tagen bezahlen.

      klarna
    • Heute verschicken? Bestellung innerhalb: Jul 18, 2024 14:00:00 +0200
    • 100% Original Ware
    • Trusted Shop zertifiziert
    • Express Kauf über PAYPAL oder AMAZON
    Icon for truckVersand

    Schneller und sicherer Versand mit

    • DHL (Deutschland)
    • Post.at (Österreich)
    Icon for delivery_box_2Rückgabe

    Einfache & Kostenlose Rückgabe innerhalb von 30 Tagen.

    Kostenloses Retour-Etikett wird bereit gestellt.

    Beschreibung

    Herstellerfarbe:
    Sequoia / Sequoia - Sequoia
    Obermaterial: Synthetisches Nubukleder
    Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


    Du musst keine Aktivist sein, um über Dinge zu sprechen, die wahr sind, sagt Billie Eilish. Und der - Nike x Billie Eilish Air Force 1 High - haucht dieser Botschaft Leben ein. Jede Aktion zählt, daher hat sich Nike mit Billie zusammengetan, um den AF-1 in eine zukunftsorientierte Richtung zu bringen. Synthetisches Nubukleder sorgt für ein glattes und strapazierfähiges Tragegefühl. Der gepolsterte Kragen und die Zunge sowie die Air-Dämpfung bieten langanhaltenden Tragekomfort. Der perforierte Zehenbereich und die zusätzlichen Riemen mit Metalldetails verleihen dem Schuh einen futuristischen Look und betonen deine Position. Die gestickten Markenlogos und die Gummiaußensohle runden das Design ab.
    Hochwertiges Obermaterial sorgt für Tragekomfort. 10-Loch Schnürung bietet festen Halt. Klettverschluss für individuellen Style und eine personalisierbare Passform. Brandlogo-Stitch auf der Zunge. Typische Brandlogo-Swoosh an den Seiten. Brandlogo-Stitch an der Ferse. Gepolsterter Schaft für einen angenehmen Sitz. Perforation an der Schuhspitze. Polyurethan-Mittelsohle. Air-Sole-Element für bessere Dämpfung. Gummiaußensohle mit Drehpunkt für mehr Traktion. Genähte und verklebte Sohle. Innenmaterial Textil.

    Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

      Anmeldung

      Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

      Sie haben noch kein Konto?
      Konto erstellen