New Balance 2002R - Men's Sneakers Shoes Black M2002RBK 2002

Description

Manufacturer color: Black / Phantom
Upper material: leather / mesh
Condition: New and in original packaging


The 2002R's forward-thinking style has its roots in high-performance running. Inspired by the MR2002, a premium running shoe model released in 2010, the 2002R features a sleek, technical design. A classic mesh upper combined with cut-out suede overlays provides a detailed look, while the ABZORB diamond midsole and segmented ABZORB SBS pods on the heel provide an ultra-soft, cushioned feel, complemented by a distinctive look.

Premium leather and mesh upper. N-ergy outsole for superior shock absorption. ABZORB midsole absorbs impact forces through a combination of cushioning and pressure resistance. The ABZORB SBS heel cushioning offers more stability and comfort. Comfortable padding on the waistband and tongue. Stability Web outsole technology provides increased arch support. New Balance details. Inner lining textile.

New Balance 2002R - Men's Sneakers Shoes Black M2002RBK 2002

Product form

$188.00$151.00

2 in stock

SKU: 136757084

    • Buy now and pay within 30 days.

      klarna
      • 100% Original Products
      • Trusted Shop certified
      • Express purchase via PAYPAL or AMAZON
      Icon for truckShipment

      Fast and safe shipping with

      • UPS (Europe and Worldwide)
      • DHL (Germany)
      • Post.at (Austria)
      Icon for delivery_box_2Return

      Germany, Austria, Spain, France, Italy, Netherlands:

      • Easy and free returns within 30 days.
      • Free return label provided.

      All other countries:

      • Easy returns within 30 days.
      • Return shipping will be the responsibility of the customer.

      Description

      Manufacturer color: Black / Phantom
      Upper material: leather / mesh
      Condition: New and in original packaging


      The 2002R's forward-thinking style has its roots in high-performance running. Inspired by the MR2002, a premium running shoe model released in 2010, the 2002R features a sleek, technical design. A classic mesh upper combined with cut-out suede overlays provides a detailed look, while the ABZORB diamond midsole and segmented ABZORB SBS pods on the heel provide an ultra-soft, cushioned feel, complemented by a distinctive look.

      Premium leather and mesh upper. N-ergy outsole for superior shock absorption. ABZORB midsole absorbs impact forces through a combination of cushioning and pressure resistance. The ABZORB SBS heel cushioning offers more stability and comfort. Comfortable padding on the waistband and tongue. Stability Web outsole technology provides increased arch support. New Balance details. Inner lining textile.

      Recently viewed products

        Login

        Forgot your password?

        Don't have an account yet?
        Create account

New Balance 2002R - Herren Sneakers Schuhe Schwarz M2002RBK 2002

Beschreibung

Herstellerfarbe: Black / Phantom
Obermaterial: Leder / Mesh
Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


Der zukunftsweisende Stil des 2002R hat seine Wurzeln im Hochleistungslaufsport. Inspiriert vom MR2002, einem erstklassigen Laufschuhmodell, das 2010 auf den Markt kam, präsentiert sich der 2002R in einem schnittigen, technischen Design. Ein klassisches Mesh-Obermaterial, kombiniert mit ausgeschnittenen Wildleder-Overlays sorgt für eine detailreiche Optik, während die ABZORB-Mittelsohle mit Rautenmuster und die segmentierten ABZORB SBS-Pods an der Ferse ein ultraweiches, gepolstertes Tragegefühl bieten, ergänzt durch einen unverwechselbaren Look.

Premium-Obermaterial aus Leder und Mesh. N-ergy-Außensohle für überragende Stoßabsorption. ABZORB-Mittelsohle absorbiert Stoßkräfte durch eine Kombination aus Dämpfung und Druckwiderstand. Die ABZORB SBS Fersendämpfung bietet mehr Stabilität und Komfor. Komfortable Polsterung am Bund und Zunge. Stability Web Außensohlentechnologie sorgt für mehr Fußgewölbestützung. New Balance Details. Innenfutter Textil.

New Balance 2002R - Herren Sneakers Schuhe Schwarz M2002RBK 2002

Produkt Form

€149,95€133,95

nur noch 2 auf Lager

SKU: 136757084

    • Jetzt kaufen und innerhalb von 30 Tagen bezahlen.

      klarna
      • 100% Original Ware
      • Trusted Shop zertifiziert
      • Express Kauf über PAYPAL oder AMAZON
      Icon for truckVersand

      Schneller und sicherer Versand mit

      • DHL (Deutschland)
      • Post.at (Österreich)
      Icon for delivery_box_2Rückgabe

      Einfache & Kostenlose Rückgabe innerhalb von 30 Tagen.

      Kostenloses Retour-Etikett wird bereit gestellt.

      Beschreibung

      Herstellerfarbe: Black / Phantom
      Obermaterial: Leder / Mesh
      Zustand: Neu und Originalverpackt


      Der zukunftsweisende Stil des 2002R hat seine Wurzeln im Hochleistungslaufsport. Inspiriert vom MR2002, einem erstklassigen Laufschuhmodell, das 2010 auf den Markt kam, präsentiert sich der 2002R in einem schnittigen, technischen Design. Ein klassisches Mesh-Obermaterial, kombiniert mit ausgeschnittenen Wildleder-Overlays sorgt für eine detailreiche Optik, während die ABZORB-Mittelsohle mit Rautenmuster und die segmentierten ABZORB SBS-Pods an der Ferse ein ultraweiches, gepolstertes Tragegefühl bieten, ergänzt durch einen unverwechselbaren Look.

      Premium-Obermaterial aus Leder und Mesh. N-ergy-Außensohle für überragende Stoßabsorption. ABZORB-Mittelsohle absorbiert Stoßkräfte durch eine Kombination aus Dämpfung und Druckwiderstand. Die ABZORB SBS Fersendämpfung bietet mehr Stabilität und Komfor. Komfortable Polsterung am Bund und Zunge. Stability Web Außensohlentechnologie sorgt für mehr Fußgewölbestützung. New Balance Details. Innenfutter Textil.

      Kürzlich angesehene Produkte

        Anmeldung

        Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen?

        Sie haben noch kein Konto?
        Konto erstellen